Join us for free and informal wine tastings from 4.30-7.00 pm (unless otherwise specified).

Informal tastings in our little oasis called Vino Pronto
  • Thur 4 Apr – STRANDVELD – the April Featured Producer – a weekend for 2 on the Agulhas Plain up for grabs (subject to availability)
  • Fri 5 Apr – The Grenache’s by Fairview – bag-in-box, why not?
  • Fri 12 Apr – Joubert-Tradouw
  • Wed 17 Apr – Nativo
  • Thur 18 Apr – random selection due to Easter Weekend
  • Fri 19 Apr – CLOSED – GOOD FRIDAY
  • Sat 20 Apr trading from 10.30-17.00
  • Sun 21 Apr trading from 11.00-15.00
  • Mon 22 Apr – CLOSED – FAMILY DAY
  • Thur 25 Apr – the final STRANDVELD tasting
  • Fri 26 Apr – Opstal and Remhoogte